Plan a Trip

Special Rates


Military Travel

Special rates require proof of eligibility at check-in

Outrigger Twin Towns Resort Best Rates – Specials for 1, 2 and 5 night stays

Outrigger Twin Towns Resort; famous for sun drenched days and that relaxed beach lifestyle. Enjoy life’s simple pleasures, golden beaches just steps away and space and time to relax to do as little, or as much as you like with the ones you love. It’s the ideal year-round holiday destination, close to world-class surfing beaches, hinterland wineries and river tours and all the Gold and Tweed Coasts have to offer.

The resort boasts stylishly appointed hotel rooms and fully self contained one, two and three bedroom apartments overlooking the pristine beaches of the Southern Gold Coast and the sparkling waters of the Tweed River.


Exclusive Special

Only one night? Make it memorable!

  • From $159 for a Hotel Room including buffet breakfast for 2
  • From $159  for a 1 Bedroom Apartment
  • From $179 for a Deluxe Hotel Room including buffet breakfast for 2
  • From $239  for a 2 Bedroom Apartment

2-Night Escape (2-night minimum)

A mid-week break or leisurely weekend!

  • From $139  for a Hotel Room including buffet breakfast
  • From $159  for a Deluxe Room including buffet breakfast
  • From $139  for a 1 Bedroom Apartment
  • From $229  for a 2 Bedroom Apartment

Stay a Little Longer (5-night minimum)

Best rates, biggest value!

  • From $129 for a 1 Bedroom Apartment
  • From $219 for a 2 Bedroom Apartment
  • From $129 for a Hotel Room including buffet breakfast
  • From $149 for a Deluxe Room including buffet breakfast

Click here to book now!

  • Hotel Room rates are for up to 2 persons sharing
  • 1 Bedroom Apartment rates are for 2 persons sharing
  • 2 Bedroom Apartment rates are for 4 persons sharing

Terms and conditions apply, subject to availability and change, restrictions may apply. Cannot be combined with any other offer. Rates are per room, per night. Excludes peak and event periods.


Show and Stay Packages

Spoil yourself with an evening of entertainment – check out our great range of Show and Stay packages

For one inclusive price enjoy overnight accommodation in a Hotel Room at Outrigger Twin Towns Resort, tickets to see the show of your choice and a buffet breakfast the next morning in Signatures Restaurant.

Show and Stay packages cannot be booked online, please call our friendly reservations team to book your package on 1800 19 20 20 or email twintowns@outrigger.com.au


Upcoming Shows


Creedence Recycled

Stay Saturday 5 April 2014 from $105pp including buffet breakfast


Paco Pena Flamencura – Direct from Spain

Stay Friday 11 April 2014 from $155pp including buffet breakfast


Songs in the Key of Motown

Stay Saturday 12 April 2014 from $130pp including buffet breakfast


James Reyne

Stay Thursday 24 April 2014 from $120pp including buffet breakfast


Dennis Locorriere – Dr. Hook and Beyond

Stay Friday 2 May 2014 from $140pp including buffet breakfast


Petula Clark

Stay Saturday 3 May 2014 from $160pp including buffet breakfast


Kasey Chambers

Stay Sunday 4 May 2014 from $130pp including buffet breakfast


Apia Good Times Tour

Stay Friday 16 May 2014 from $140pp including buffet breakfast


Arj Barker

Stay Saturday 17 May 2014 from $122.50pp including buffet breakfast


The Old Fella Show

Stay Friday 23 May 2014 from $115pp including buffet breakfast


Kings of The Country

Stay Saturday 24 May 2014 from $115pp including buffet breakfast


Toni Childs

Stay Saturday 31 May 2014 from $125pp including buffet breakfast


Frankie J Holden & Wilbur Wilde

Stay Friday 6 June 2014 from $115pp including buffet breakfast


The Delltones

Stay Saturday 7 June 2014 from $125pp including buffet breakfast


Bootleg Beatles

Stay Friday 13 June 2014 from $135pp including buffet breakfast


Boney M

Stay Friday 20 June 2014 from $145pp including buffet breakfast


Dragon – The Trilogy Concert

Stay Saturday 21 June 2014 from $125pp including buffet breakfast


The Glenn Miller Orchestra

Stay Saturday 5 July 2014 from $160pp including buffet breakfast


Tim Campbell

Stay Saturday 12 July 2014 from $115pp including buffet breakfast


The Eurogliders

Stay Friday 25 July 2014 from $117.50pp including buffet breakfast


Andrew Strong – The Commitments

Stay Saturday 26 July 2014 from $140pp including buffet breakfast


Herman’s Hermits

Stay Saturday 2 August 2014 from $112.50pp including buffet breakfast


Elvis to the Max

Stay Saturday 9 August 2014 from $130pp including buffet breakfast


Neil Diamond Wedding Spectacular Show

Stay Saturday 30 August 2014 from $105pp including buffet breakfast


The Fleetwood Mac Experience

Stay Saturday 13 September 2014 from $115pp including buffet breakfast


The Music from the Main Event

Stay Friday 19 September 2014 from $110pp including buffet breakfast


Oh What a Night

Stay Friday 26 September 2014 from $130pp including buffet breakfast


Johnny Cash – The Concert

Stay Saturday 27 September 2014 from $130pp including buffet breakfast


Bellamy Brothers

Stay Saturday 4 October 2014 from $140pp including buffet breakfast


Marina Prior

Stay Saturday 25 October 2014 from $130pp including buffet breakfast


All prices are per person, per night and based on a hotel room, double share. (Subject to availability. Conditions apply.) Extend your Show and Stay package midweek (Sun – Thu) for just $64.50pp for each extra night (accommodation & breakfast only).